Toronto Chapter Board of Directors


 

President

Travis O'Rourke
Hays Recruiting Experts Worldwide
Tel: 416-367-4297
Email: travis.orourke@hays.com

Director

John Nalli
People Store
Tel: 905-277-4455
Email: jnalli@peoplestore.ca 

Director

Alliya Chawla
Prolink Ltd.
Tel: 416-795-0741
Email: alliyac@prolink.insure

Director

Perveen Patel
Protrans Personnel Services Inc
Tel: 905-678-2032
Email: patel.perveen@protrans.ca

Director

Simon Dealy
Hire Technologies Inc.
Tel: 647-264-9196
Email: sdealy@hire.company

Director

Martin Fox
Robert Walters
Tel: 647-288-2441
Email: martin.fox@robertwalters.com

Director

Jonathan McKittrick
Drake International
Tel: 416.216.1088
Email: jmckittrick@na.drakeintl.com 

Director

Christine Beaudry
Randstad
Tel: 647-629-3118
Email: christine.beaudry@randstad.ca

Director

Joseph Sorbo
LinkedIn Talent Solutions
Tel: 416.545.6415 
Email: jsorbo@linkedin.com