Chapter Presidents


British Columbia

President Cheryl Nakamoto, CPC
McNeil Nakamoto Recruitment Group
Tel: 604-662-8967
E-mail: cheryl@mcnak.com

British Columbia Chapter Board


Calgary

President Sheila Musgrove
Tag Recruitment Group Inc.
Tel: 403-291-2234
Email: sheila@hideseekfind.com

Calgary Chapter Board


Edmonton

President Jason Hackman
Eagle Professional Resources
 
Tel: 780-423-6700
Email: j.hackman@eagleonline.com

Edmonton Chapter Board


Saskatchewan

President Christine Rodych
Kelly Services (Canada
Tel: 306-931-4787
Fax: 
Email: christine.rodych@kellyservices.com

Saskatchewan Chapter Board


Manitoba

President Angela Chambers, CPC
Mercer Bradley Inc.
Tel: 204-272-6054
Fax: 204-926-8501
Email: angela.chambers@mercerbradley.com

Manitoba Chapter Board


Toronto

President John Nalli
People Store
Tel: 905-277-4455
Email: jnalli@peoplestore.ca

Toronto Chapter Board


National Capital

President Meredith Egan
AIM Personnel Services Inc.
Tel: 613-230-6991
Fax: 613-230-7183
Email: egan@theaimgroup.ca

National Capital Chapter Board


Quebec

Président Marc-André Robert
Global Ressources Humaines
Tel : 514-788-0599
Fax : 514-788-0639
Email : ma.robert@globalressourceshumaines.com

Quebec Chapter Board


Atlantic Chapter Board

Contact: TBD
 

Atlantic Chapter Board


For Chapter activities and local events , see Upcoming Events in ACSESS.


Share |