ACSESS Announces 2017
Staffing Industry Award Recipients

The Association of Canadian Search, Employment & Staffing Services (ACSESS), the national voice of the employment and staffing service industry, is pleased to announce its 2017 industry award winners. Each year ACSESS acknowledges members for their outstanding contributions and dedication to the association, the community and to the staffing industry across Canada.

The awards ceremony took place at the association's annual conference in Montréal, QC on April 5th, recognizing notable members for their excellence in several areas including health and safety, commitment, leadership, volunteerism and community service.

We encourage all members to share this communication via Twitter and LinkedIn – please see share bar at bottom of this communication.

Professional Development Award

Presented to an ACSESS member company that has on a continuing basis, and particularly over the past year, demonstrated an exceptional commitment to employee education and awareness.

Presented to:

Eagle Professional Resources

Corporate Social Responsibility Award

Presented to:

David Aplin Group

Health & Safety Award

Presented to a company in the staffing services industry that has demonstrated outstanding performance in workplace health and safety.

Presented to:

Randstad Canada

Genesis Award

Presented to a recruiter / consultant who has demonstrated an early commitment to the industry by taking advantage of opportunities, taking ownership of their responsibilities, and working as a team member learning from experienced staffing professionals.

Presented to:

Jennifer Miller, CPC, Recruiting Manager, Mercer Bradley

Leadership Award

Presented to an ACSESS member who has demonstrated exceptional leadership and commitment to ACSESS over an extended period of time.

Presented to:

Marc-André Robert, Chef d'entreprise, associé principal, Global Ressources Humaines

Special Recognition Corporate Award

Presented to an ACSESS member in recognition of their exceptional contribution to a project or initiative that raises industry standards and/or enhances ACSESS services.

Presented to:

Claude St. Louis, CPC, CEO, Travail Global Agence de Placement




Share |